Contact Us
We want you to have an outstanding experience with PreFlight Airport Parking! Please feel free to contact us for customer service questions or concerns.
Contact your local General Manager
Below is the contact information for the General Manager at each of our locations. Click here for additional contact information.

PreFlight Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson
Ed Wynn, General Manager
4000 Global Gateway Connector
College Park, GA 30337
404.767.8000 phone
404.767.0133 fax
ed.wynn@intpark.com
PreFlight Baltimore/Washington Thurgood Marshall
Christine Bolewski, General Manager
1200 Stoney Run Road
Hanover, MD 21076
410.694.9777 phone
410.694.9779 fax
christine.bolewski@intpark.com
PreFlight Boston Logan
Kevin Welsh, General Manager
111 Eastern Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150
617.884.2294 phone
617.884.2357 fax
kevin.welsh@intpark.com
PreFlight Houston Bush - Greens Road
John Anguish, General Manager
3100 Greens Road
Houston, TX 77032
281.442.5600 phone
281.442.5645 fax
john.anguish@intpark.com
PreFlight Houston Hobby
Larry Reece, General Manager
7901 Airport Boulevard
Houston, TX 77061
713.645.2231 phone
713.643.6042 fax
larry.reece@intpark.com
PreFlight Phoenix Sky Harbor
Sonny Almodovar, General Manager
44 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602.267.0166 phone
602.267.1670 fax
sonny.almodovar@intpark.com
PreFlight Providence T. F. Green
Al Albino, General Manager
2119 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
401.732.5605 phone
401.732.5604 fax
al.albino@intpark.com
PreFlight Philadelphia
Sue Suarez, General Manager
4700 Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
215.937.1700 phone
215.937.9598 fax
susan.suarez@intpark.com
PreFlight Chicago O'Hare
Jesse Nunez, General Manager
4155 Mannheim Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176
312.935.2800 phone

jesus.nunez@intpark.com
checkmark
Additional Contact Information

Frequent Parker Program Inquiries
800.332.7275 phone
312.935.2888 fax
preflightparking@intpark.com
checkmark
PreFlight Corporate
John Walsh, Market Officer
200 North LaSalle Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601
312.935.2804 phone
312.541.0457 fax
john.walsh@intpark.com


SSL